Running Dog – Nick Kelly


In Stock

Posted in .

Released in 2005 as long-awaited follow-up to “Between Trapezes”. Nominated as “Irish Album Of The Year” at the inaugural Choice Music Prize.

“this is a strong, surprising and intelligently written record, one of the best this year. ” – Americana UK

“A poet’s soulful challenge to the fates…tidily precise and perfect” – Evening Herald

Track Listing:

1. “You’re Gonna Fall”
2. “New Star”
3. “You Will Love Again”
4. “Tamagotchi”
5. “Don’t Stay Inside”
6. “The Loneliest Ghost In Pere Lachaise”
7. “Home Boy”
8. “Not Enough Love (To Go Around)”
9. “Small Hours”
10. “Brand New New York Day”
11. “Mystery Of Love”