Between Trapezes
Between Trapezes

Between Trapezes – Nick Kelly


In Stock

Posted in .

Released in 1997, original pressing paid for by fan sponsorship. It won Nick accolade of “Irish Solo Artist of the Year” at the Irish Music Critics Awards for 1998/1999.

“this one has to be a contender for the accolade of album of the decade, let alone the year…(12/12)” – Hot Press

“Faint Heart, Starving Seed, and Crawl invest everyday emotional battlegrounds with powerful dramatic backdrops, as sharp and moving lyrics are shackled to booming melodies…this is a record which deserves to be heard…(4/5)” – Q Magazine

Track Listing:

1. “Faint Heart”
2. “Starving Seed”
3. “Republic”
4. “Lover’s Easy To Say”
5. “Crawl”
6. “The Night Cesare Lombroso Met The Elephant Man”
7. “Steal”
8. “Tiburon Prayer”
9. “Grey And Blue”
10. “Walking Back To My Heart”