Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
loads albumloads album

Alien Envoy – Loads


In stock

In Stock

Posted in .

“Stunning…9/10” – Hot Press

“A lovingly crafted box of tricks” – Sunday Business Post

“A big, bold indie-pop album bustling with invention and creativity…brilliant” – The Last Mixed Tape

Long-awaited first studio album from Alien Envoy, includes Nothing Left To Do But To Dance (“a future festival anthem” – Hot Press), Break America (“absolutely brilliant – Tom Dunne, Newstalk), Small Loads (“lovely” – Paul McLoone, Today FM), Resolution (“Nick Kelly has nailed the zeitgeist” – Barry Egan, Sunday Independent) and Sunny (“Kelly has hit a rich vein in terms of songwriting”).

Track Listing:
1. Resolution
2. Nothing Left To Do But To Dance
3. Sunny
4. Bitter Batter Bee
5. Break America
6. Sam And Andre
7. I’ve Lost Your Way
8. Save Pluto
9. Small Loads
10. Hold On To Your Soul